our service

Invest intelligently in real estate with us

  • Wealth accumulation as a retirement plan
  • Invest capital with attractive returns
  • Generate passive income and invest smartly

Buying Real Estate in Valencia? It's easy with us!

Our team is ideally placed to help you as you embark on your journey towards earning passive income through real estate investment in properties in Valencia. We have extensive knowledge and experience in real estate and investment management, and, with some of our team being native speakers with roots in Spain itself, we can help you navigate the local conditions and culture. Furthermore, our substantial network of contacts means that we can also support you with any questions you might have that are outside our immediate area of expertise.

Sin título (200 x 200 px) (6)

Sustainability comes before speculation

We do not believe in speculative investment projects. Our goal is to help you make the best passive income investments, so that your new property quickly yields satisfactory results. This is why we encourage our clients to invest in real estate in Valencia, where the market has been in a steady upward trend for years, allowing you to achieve sustainable and above-average returns.

Valencia – an up-and-coming location

Valencia is one of the top three export regions in Spain thanks to its key position between Europe and Latin America. The combination of students, tourists and locals in the city makes it possible to choose the most profitable rental strategy and adapt it flexibly to changing circumstances. With around 850,000 inhabitants (and counting), Valencia is the third largest city in Spain and an important business location in Europe.

Step by step to Real Estate - this is our work process:

01

Goal-setting and preparation

Together with you we define the investment goal and its criteria. We’ll start our journey together by defining your investment goal and its criteria. We help you to collect the necessary documents, search, analyze and select the right real estate, and prepare the investment and financing calculation.

02

Purchase process and coordination

We are at your side with advice and action throughout the entire process, supporting you in the decision-making process and when inspecting the property. We also coordinate all parties involved, such as the lawyer, the bank and the broker.

03

Return and Investment Management

Once the purchase is complete, most of your job is done. We oversee your investment and coordinate the tenant management while you sit back, relax, and let the tenant pay off the property!

Non-binding initial consultation

Just talk to us - we are happy to meet you!

Before we start working together, it's vital that we establish a bond of trust between you as the investor and us as your real estate investment advisor. So arrange an initial non-binding consultation with us today!

Our recipe for success

Invest with experienced professionals:

Our VLC team consists of qualified investors and consultants who bring to the table their many years of experience in the real estate and investment sector.

Let the tenant pay off your property:

With a smart real estate investment, there will be enough left over from the rental income to pay off your mortgage after all costs have been deducted. Thus, your tenant indirectly pays off your property.

No market entry barriers:

You don't speak Spanish and don't know anyone locally? No problem. We speak German, English and Spanish. We know the culture, the region, and the right people on site to pull off your investments without a hitch.

Your central contact person:

Investing in real estate is usually a complex undertaking with many factors and stakeholders needing to be coordinated. We are your direct contact and take over the coordination and realisation of the project for you, liaising between you and all the other people involved.

Continuity:

In order for an investment project to make long-term profits, it requires constant supervision. Luckily for you, our service goes far beyond merely the purchase and furnishing of your property. We will be happy to remain your central contact in the long term and manage your property according to your wishes.

Jetzt 1.000 € Empfehlungsprämie sichern!

Empfehle uns weiter, und erhalte eine Prämie von 1.000 € für jeden erfolgreich empfohlenen Kunden.

Unser Service

Mit uns intelligent in Immobilien investieren

  • Vermögensaufbau als Altersvorsorge
  • Kapital anlegen mit attraktiven renditen
  • Passives Einkommen generieren und smart investieren

Immobilien in Valencia kaufen? Mit uns ganz einfach!

Als Team haben wir umfangreiche Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen im Immobilien- und Investment- Management. Dank unseres großen Netzwerks können wir dich auch bei Fragen ausserhalb unseres Kompetenzbereichs unterstützen. Außerdem liegt ein Teil unserer Wurzeln in Spanien selbst. Das heißt, wir kennen uns sehr gut mit den lokalen Verhältnissen aus und sind als Muttersprachler mit der spanischen Kultur vertraut.

Sin título (200 x 200 px) (6)

Nachhaltigkeit geht vor Spekulation

Wir glauben nicht an spekulative Investitionsvorhaben. Unser Ziel ist es, dass du mit deiner Immobilie nachhaltiges passives Einkommen und attraktive Renditen erzielst. Außerdem befindet sich der Immobilienmarkt in Valencia seit Jahren in einem stetigen Aufwärtstrend. Hier lassen sich noch nachhaltige und überdurchschnittliche Renditen erzielen!

Valencia – ein aufstrebender Standort

Valencia zählt zu den drei Top-Exportregionen in Spanien dank der Schlüsselposition zwischen Europa und Lateinamerika.Die Kombination von Studenten, Touristen und Einheimischen in der Stadt ermöglicht es, die profitabelste Mietstrategie zu wählen und sie flexibel an veränderte Umstände anzupassen. Mit ca. 850.000 Einwohnern (Tendenz steigend) ist Valencia die drittgrößte Stadt Spaniens und ein wichtiger Wirtschaftsstandort Europas.

Schritt für Schritt zur Immobilie – das ist unser Arbeitsprozess:

01

Zielsetzung und Vorbereitung

Gemeinsam mit dir definieren wir das Investment-Ziel und dessen Kriterien. Wir helfen dir beim Zusammentragen der benötigten Dokumente, Suche, Analyse und Selektion des richtigen Investitionsobjektes sowie bei der Erstellung der Investment-Kalkulation.

02

Kaufprozess und Koordination

Wir unterstützen dich bei der Entscheidungsfindung, der Prüfung der Immobilie und der Koordination aller relevanten Parteien. Wir übernehmen die Abstimmung mit dem Anwalt, der Bank und dem Makler und stehen im ganzen Prozess mit Rat und Tat an deiner Seite.

03

Rendite und Investment Management

Nach dem Kauf geht es an die Rendite! Wir übernehmen für dich nach dem Kauf das Investment-Controlling und die Koordination des Mieter-Managements, damit du dich entspannt zurücklehnen und die Immobilie vom Mieter abbezahlen lassen kannst.

Unverbindliche Erstberatung

Sprich uns einfach an – wir würden uns freuen, dich kennenzulernen!

Vereinbare gerne noch heute mit uns einen unverbindlichen Termin zur Erstberatung. Denn bevor wir richtig loslegen können, ist es wichtig, ein gutes Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen Immobilien Investmentberater und Investor aufzubauen.

Unser Erfolgsrezept

Investiere mit erfahrenen Professionals:

Unser Team von VLC setzt sich aus qualifizierten Investoren und Beratern zusammen, die aus ihrer langjährigen Erfahrung im Immobilien- und Investmentbereich schöpfen.

Lass den Mieter deine Immobilie abbezahlen:

Mit einer klugen Immobilieninvestition bleibt nach Abzug aller Kosten von den Mieteinnahmen genug übrig, um deine Hypothek zu tilgen. Somit zahlt dein Mieter indirekt deine Immobilie ab.

Keine Markteintrittsbarrieren:

Keine Markteintrittsbarrieren: Du sprichst kein Spanisch und kennst niemanden vor Ort? Kein Problem. Wir sprechen Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch, kennen die Kultur, Region und die richtigen Leute für die richtigen Investitionen vor Ort.

Dein zentraler Ansprechpartner:

Wenn du in Immobilien investieren willst, ist das in der Regel ein komplexes Unterfangen. Es gibt viele Faktoren und Stakeholder, die koordiniert werden müssen. Wir sind dabei dein direkter Ansprechpartner und übernehmen die Koordination und Umsetzung des Projektes für dich.

Kontinuität:

Unser Service reicht weit über den Kauf und die Einrichtung deiner Immobilie hinaus. Denn nur wer das Investitionsprojekt kontinuierlich im Auge behält, kann auf längere Sicht Gewinne erzielen. Gerne bleiben wir langfristig dein zentraler Ansprechpartner und managen deine Immobilie nach deinen Wünschen.